Board Member and Committee Directory


Showing 12 items
PositionNameAddressEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameAddressEmailPhone
     
BOARD MEMBERS     
COMMITTEES     
Treasurer Marsha Ickes Harvest Lane treasurer@universityoaks.org 713-724-0029 
Secretary Danita Czyzewski Fiesta Lane secretary@universityoaks.org 713-748-2783 
VicePresident Larry Bahn Fiesta Lane vicepresident@universityoaks.org 713-504-5401 
Member-at-Large and Security Chair Lana Hayes Harvest Lane security@universityoaks.org 713-560-0919 
Member-At-Large&Deed Restrictions Committee Chair Shawn Coleman Fiesta deedrestrictions@universityoaks.org 713-741-6853 
Newsletter Jayne Rava;Danita Czyzewski: Editors  newsletter@universityoaks.org 713-748-2783 
President Jayne Rava Harvest Lane president@universityoaks.org  
Member-At-Large&Architecture Committee   member_at_large@universityoaks.org 281-782-9951 
Architecture Committee   architecturereview@universityoaks.org  
Showing 12 items